Smith Haughey Announces New Equity Shareholders and Board Members

Grand Rapids, Mich., Jan. 8, 2013 — Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge is pleased to announce the addition of three new equity shareholders and the 2013 board members.

Shareholders Named

Board Members

Cindy C. Boer, Peter J. Boyles, Cheryl L. Chandler, William J. Hondorp, Robert W. Parker, Ronald A. Schuknecht, and Matthew L. Wikander will serve as board members in 2013.

Receive the latest in legal updates straight to your email.

* indicates required
Practice Areas